11th Annual Hammer Ergatta

Location:   Cleveland, Ohio
Date:   February 19, 2000
Venue: Races were held on the CWRU campus.
Distance:   2000m on Concept 2 rowing machines

CWRU & JCU competed for the Hammer Cup, and the winner of the cup is based on the average times of each school's entire team. Click here for a full listing of Hammer Cup Results.

John Carroll University won the Hammer Cup.

Results listed below are for Case Crew only with winning time listed. Click here to view the Full Results (pdf).
Click here for some photos from the day.

Open Men
1. Fred Bachhuber 6:55.2
2. Chris Pfahl 6:52.1
6. Bob Wiser 7:13.3
7. Eric Gerber 7:13.9
Lightweight Men
1. Winning Time 6:54.4
4. Chris Riffel 7:12.1
7. Evan Halprin 7:29.3
9. Mike Krofcheck 7:35.2
10. Peter Whittiker 7:48.7
Send mail to the webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
© Spartan Alumni Rowing Association
S.A.R.A. is an independent, not for profit 501(c)(3) corporation.
Last modified: May 26, 2007